ButtErfIngErs – weIrD

 

Butterfingers – Weird

Weird

Should I wait from down below
Welcome home i’d feel above
Putting those who never shower my advice
And I tried a little weird
Feelin’ lost inside myself
No one know how better it gets
Sometimes on me

*Handful of house
*Show it all out
*While i’m figuring out why
*no one cares but bliss

Nothing is as good as gold
Somethings get strap and sprain
As silvery as the open life we know below

And I tried a little weird
Feelin’ sorry for myself
Nobody knows when we meet again someplace somewhere

Stranded on an isle
Feeling of the four of us
Figuring out just why no one cares but bliss

I’m tired and I’m gonna sleep

Background vocals :
Not comin’ out !

And I tried a little weird
Feelin’ lost within myself
No one love to meet me again sometime today
Repeat :

*
*
*  

 

Leave a Reply

